← Tilbake til Blizzard Blue Tracker

Phasing issues with group still persist from beta

Questions!

After you accept the group invite and join your friend’s party, do you see the message in blue (lower-right here)?

Can you click on it?

Does clicking on it result in a pop-up that offers you the “Refresh Now” button?

Can you click “Refresh Now”?

Does that put you together with your other party member(s)?